Church Board – 2019

The Church Board meets every two months to attend to the business of the church. Decisions are made by Board Members making and discussing motions and then voting. These meetings are open to all congregation members who would like to attend to contribute to the discussions or ask questions.
Board Chair: Frank Mierau
Secretary: Jacklin Desrosiers
Treasurer: Kathy Paulos
Envelope Steward: Jacklin Desrosiers
Trustee Chair: Phyllis Gray
Manse Committee Chair: Frank Mierau
Search Committee Chair: Hilda Drinkwater
Ministry & Personnel (M&P) Committee Chair: Colleen Mierau
Lay Delegate to our  yet-to-be formed area Cluster of the Pacific Mountain Region: TBA
Hall Coordinator: Frank Mierau
Community of Faith Supervisor: Rev. LeAnn Blackert